Latest Products http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 22:33:51 +0530 en-us http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in Blended Spices http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/blended-spices.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Blended Spices Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/moong-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/moong-dal.htm Indian Pulses Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/urad-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/urad-dal.htm Indian Pulses Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Curry Masala Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-curry-masala-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-curry-masala-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Kabab Masala Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-kabab-masala-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-kabab-masala-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Tikka Masala Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Moong Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-moong-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-moong-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Moong Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-moong-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-moong-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Urad Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/washed-urad-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/washed-urad-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Urad Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/arhar-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Beans http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/black-gram-beans.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/black-gram-beans.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Beans http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/mung-beans.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/mung-beans.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Pigeon Peas http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-pigeon-peas.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-pigeon-peas.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Polished Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/double-polished-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/double-polished-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/dried-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/dried-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/natural-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/natural-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/organic-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/polished-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/polished-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unpolished Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/unpolished-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/unpolished-turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Turmeric Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/high-quality-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/high-quality-turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Turmeric Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/natural-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/natural-turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Turmeric Powder http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/pure-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/pure-turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Dried Red Chilli http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jayaalakshmifoodproducts.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Indian Spices Whole Spices Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530